PDU & SEU Instructions

Professional Development Units (PDUs)

Attending a session or keynote at TriAgile 2017 qualifies you for 1 PDU. If you attended the entire day you claim 6 PDUs in total. According the definitions for PMI’s Continuing Certification Requirements, TriAgile keynotes and sessions can be applied to the category of Organization Meetings or Informal Learning.

Here is the link to PMI’s Certification Requirements handbook that provides more information on how to report PDUs.

To learn more, please use the link on the PMI site.


Scrum Education Units (SEUs)

Attending TriAgile fulfills Category C SEU requirements from the Scrum Alliance. Check out this link to learn more.

Thank you.